Who

Who are we?

The Freiburg Research Center for Occupational Sciences (FFAW) GmbH has been in existence since March 2015.

Our team consists of social and health scientists, among others. Our claim is the professional application of empirical research methods within our projects.

We cooperate with national and international institutions. The declared goal of our occupational science analyses is the sustainable improvement of working conditions. Therefore, we attach great importance to connectivity to operational and consulting practice.

Dr. Matthias Nuebling

Dr. Matthias Nübling

Managing Director,
Director of Studies COPSOQ
+49 761 319 642 -22
+49 160 786 86 16
nuebling@ffaw.de

Dr. Hans Joachim Lincke

Dr. Hans-Joachim Lincke

Managing Director,
Head of organization
+49 761 319 642 -23
lincke@ffaw.de

Ariane Haug

Ariane Haug

Dipl.-Geologist
Authorized representative, controller
+49 761 319 642 -24
haug@ffaw.de

Martin Vomstein

Martin Vomstein

Authorized representative, project manager
+49 761 319 642 -25
+49 152 2100 3000
vomstein@ffaw.de

Nicola Haeberle

Nicola Häberle

M.Sc. Health Education
Research assistant, Project Manager
+49 761 319 642 -28
haeberle@ffaw.de

Marius Quernes

Marius Quernes

M.A. Sociology
Research assistant, Project Manager
+49 761 319 642 -29
quernes@ffaw.de

Inga Nolle

Inga Nolle

M.Sc. Health Education
Research assistant,
Project Manager
+49 761 319 642 -26
+49 157 37993281
nolle@ffaw.de

Alexandra Kleine Albers

Alexandra Kleine-Albers

M.A. Sociology
Research assistant, Project Manager
+49 761 319 642 -27
kleine-albers@ffaw.de

Tommi Nuebling

Tommi Nübling

Technical support
+49 761 705 999 50
technik@ffaw.de